Billie Eilish announces new album "Happier Than Ever"

April 29, 2021

Billie Eilish's second full-length album will be released this summer.
Billie Eilish officially announces that her new album will be titled "Happier Than Ever" and that it will be released by Darkroom and Interscope Records / Universal Music on July 30.

In addition, the singer revealed that she will release a new song this week.

"Happier Than Ever" will contain 16 songs, including the already known "My Future" and "Therefore I Am".

"It's my favorite thing to do," Billie Eilish wrote in a social media post about "Happier Than Ever."

"I'm so excited and anxious and I look forward to hearing from you. I can not tell you how much. I have never felt more love for a job than I do for it. "I hope you feel what I feel," he continued.

Billie Eilish also shared the cover of her second full-length album, for which she has been photographed with a renewed look.

Billie Eilish also informed her fans that a new song will be released this Thursday, April 29th.

Just yesterday, the 19-year-old singer and songwriter gave a taste of the song of the same title "Happier Than Ever", without revealing the release date at that time.

"Happier Than Ever" comes two years after Billie Eilish's first full-length album, the triumphant "When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?" which was released in March 2019 and presented the pop star with four Grammy Awards, plus the Grammy Award for Best New Artist.

The tracklist of the album "Happier Than Ever"

1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossie Nova
4. My Future
5. Oxytocin
6. Goldwing
7. Lost Cause
8. Hailey’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. Overheated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy