Calvin Harris - Stay With Me ft Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell

July 16, 2022

Calvin Harris reveals his collaboration with Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell Williams.
Calvin Harris releases the loudest collaboration from his upcoming album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2".

The third consecutive single from 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2" is an impressive collaboration of Calvin Harris with Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell Williams titled "Stay With Me".
"Stay With Me" follows Calvin Harris' meeting with Dua Lipa and Young Thug on "Potion," which kicked off the chapter of "Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2” late last May and most recently “New Money” featuring 21 Savage.

This is the first time that Calvin Harris has collaborated with both Justin Timberlake and Halsey, although the Scottish producer previously created a remix for Halsey's song 'Alone' featuring Stefflon Don from her album ' Hopeless Fountain Kingdom" (2017).

On the other hand, Pharrell Williams has participated in two of the most successful songs of Calvin Harris' latest album, 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1" was released in 2017.

Pharell Williams appeared with Katy Perry and Big Sean on the multi-platinum "Feels" and with Ariana Grande and Young Thug on "Heatstroke".

Calvin Harris' new album features Busta Rhymes, Charlie Puth, Chlöe Bailey, Coi Leray, Donae'o, Dua Lipa, Halsey, Jorja Smith, Justin Timberlake, Latto, Lil Durk, Normani, Offset, Pharrell Williams, Pusha T , Shenseea, Snoop Dogg, Stefflon Don, Swae Lee, Tinashe, Young Thug, 6LACK and 21 Savage.

"Stay With Me" is accompanied by a psychedelic music video, directed by Emil Nava, which is possessed by the aesthetics of the 70s and brings to our screens the atmosphere of Southern California.

The new album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2” by Calvin Harris will be released by Sony Music on August 5th.