Lana Del Rey: The tracklist and cover of her new album

January 11, 2021

Lana Del Rey is ready to enter the final stretch for the release of her new album.

Lana Del Rey releases the song titles and the cover of her new album "Chemtrails Over The Country Club".

The release date of the album, which was to be revealed last September, has not been announced yet, but its arrival has been postponed.

"Chemtrails Over The Country Club" will contain 11 songs, including "Let Me Love You Like A Woman" which has already been released, "Tulsa Jesus Freak" and the title song of the album, which will be released in the coming hours .

Lana Del Rey wrote on Instagram a comment on the black and white cover of the album, in which she was photographed with her friends.

"I also want to say that with everything that is happening this year! And no it was not appropriate, these are my best friends, as you ask today. As it happens when it comes to my amazing friends, on this cover, yes, there are people of color and that is all I will say, but thank you ", he wrote.

"My beautiful friend Valerie from Del Rio, Mexico, my dear friend Alex and my beautiful friend Dakota Rain, as well as my beloved Tatiana. "These are my friends, this is my life," he continued.

"We are all a beautiful combination of everything, some more than others, which is visible and honored in everything I do. "In the 11 years I have been working, I have always been extremely open to everyone, without even trying," he stressed.

"My best friends are rappers, my friends were rappers. My dearest friends come from many different places, so before you comment again on a white / colored issue, I'm not the one invading the Capitol, I'm literally changing the world by presenting my life and thoughts and love 24/7. "Respect it," he concluded.


1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over the Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like a Woman
5. Wild at Heart
6. Dark But Just a Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free



Log in to comment