Ariana Grande: The deluxe version of "Positions" is coming with new songs

February 02, 2021

Ariana Grande has announced the release of the deluxe version for her recent album "Positions".

Although she did not officially announce her plans, the pop star shared on social media a series of enigmatic photos that stated her next steps, writing the caption: "Happy February".

In one of the images posted by Ariana Grande we see the tracklist for the deluxe version of "Positions", which was released by Republic Records / Universal Music on October 30, 2020 and debuted at the top of the United States.

The deluxe version includes the 14 songs from the original album and five other bonus tracks, including Ariana Grande's collaboration with Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion for the remix of the song "34 + 35" from "Positions". The titles of the other new songs have not been revealed yet.
The pop star also posted two other photos, which seem to come from the shooting of the music video for the remix of "34 + 35".

At the moment Ariana Grande has not announced the exact release date of the deluxe version for the album "Positions" and has not confirmed the arrival of a music video.

However, its enigmatic publication shows that the unveilings will take place during February.